Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards 2009 – Winners

Posted on1 CommentCategoriesAnnouncements

This year’s Affiliate Summit’s Pinnacle Awards were announced yesterday night at the Pinnacle Awards Gala. The winners are:

  • Affiliate of the Year – Mike Allen
  • Affiliate Manager of the Year – Angel Djambazov
  • Exceptional Merchant –
  • Affiliate Marketing Advocate – Melanie Seery
  • Best Blogger – Scott Jangro
  • Affiliate Marketing Legend – Kellie Stevens

It’s a pleasure knowing every one of the above winners in person, and I can testify to the fact that these awards are very well deserved indeed. Congratulations, folks!!

One thought on “Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards 2009 – Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *