Affiliate Summit Accepts Nominations for Pinnacle Awards

Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards For the fourth time in a row Affiliate Summit is planning on awarding its already traditional annual Pinnacle Awards.

They will be presented at Affiliate Summit West 2010 in Las Vegas, NV on January 19, 2010. Starting from today (through November 30, 2009), you can submit your nominations for the following six categories:

  • Affiliate of the Year
  • Affiliate Manager of the Year
  • Exceptional Merchant
  • Affiliate Marketing Advocate
  • Best Blogger
  • Affiliate Marketing Legend

Nominations may be submitted here.

The list of the previous year’s winners and the official announcement from the Affiliate Summit may be found here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *